Skip to content
May 24, 2010 / nicedream12

Sunao Ni Narenakute ~Hard to say I love you ~


Since I am officially hooked with Sunao Ni Narenakute ~Hard to say I love you~ I decided to do some research. So the screenwriter is Kitagawa Eriko and when I pulled her page at dramawiki I realized that she wrote many of the classic, excellent Japanese drama that I loved. Such as Orange Days starring Tsumabuki Satoshi and Shibasashi Kou, Long Vacation starring Kimura Takuya, Beautiful Life, Aishiteiru to Ittekure, Tatta hitotsu no koi and so on… This list of drama that I watched and I personally really liked. She won countless awards for best screenwriter so I am hoping this story that I am watching right now will no deceive me since I like all of her story. So anyways I hope you guys are watching Sunao Ni Narenakute because it is getting better. I won’t spoil it for you all but you got to know its good!

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jicks / May 25 2010 9:23 pm

    Oooooohh I was hoping to hear some positive feedback on the series!! This makes me so happy ^_^

    I’m going to wait for it all to be released & subbed & then marathon it in one big joyous hit (that’s more my style lol I totally did that w/ Last Friends & enjoyed every moment of it ;PP)

    Love the pic you used. They look so good together *wishful fangirl beam*

    • nicedream12 / May 25 2010 11:38 pm

      this show is sooo good! U should watch it now we are up to ep 7 so there are only 3 or 4 episodes left…. I have the feeling that I will cry at the end…T__T but you will love this show I guarantee you!

      • jicks / May 26 2010 6:04 pm

        Oh believe me, as soon as ep11 is done & dusted, I will so be there.

        Cry? Is it sad?? No wait, don’t tell me, I don’t wanna know ><"!!

  2. nicedream12 / May 26 2010 10:08 pm

    it isn’t so sad… just some unrequited love lol

    • jicks / May 30 2010 9:24 am

      noooooooo!!!!!!!! it better not be our golden couple!!!!!! ><;;;;; so long as they end up together, i'll be fine.

      hero will just have to take his pretty doll looks & find someone prettier lol ;OO

      • nicedream12 / May 30 2010 12:59 pm

        oh i can’t really say anything you will watch it urself … unless u want me to ruin it for you. hehe

  3. NeocroHero / May 26 2010 11:46 pm

    Thanks for recommending it cause I really like it 😀

Leave a Reply

