Skip to content
May 22, 2010 / nicedream12

3 years of blogging

Wow I can’t believe it has been 3 years since I first started to blog… well I am a little late but still I am in awe lol I can’t believe this blog would last this long, and I didn’t delete it. I am glad I didn’t, because I still love Japanese drama and I don’t think I will ever stop loving it! even when I don’t blog, I still watch some I just don’t have time to write about it because school kicks my butt all the time!!! but anyways…

Here is Kame~ Celebration!

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jicks / May 25 2010 9:29 pm

    Love the “3 YEARS” graphic / font.

    Love Kame’s look / pose / stance ^_^

    I’m glad you are running this blog again a bit more as I really liked your graphics style :)) Hope you keep it up!

  2. nicedream12 / May 25 2010 11:39 pm

    ^great! thank you!

  3. NeocroHero / May 26 2010 11:44 pm

    Congratulations ~

  4. Ender's Girl / May 29 2010 11:16 am

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh

    kame + black edgy clothes + sliver of skin above the waistband + ultra kewl graphic design =

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh loveeeehhhhhhhttttt

    sorry for spazzing out! congratulations on turning 3!!! wheee!!!

    • nicedream12 / May 29 2010 11:40 pm

      lol that’s okay glad u liked the graphic!

Leave a Reply

