Skip to content
May 15, 2010 / nicedream12

Sunao ni Narenakute – Hard to Say I love You

I started to watch this drama last week up to episode 4 that was subbed. Episode 5 is out already but its RAW. Anyways, I am liking this stuff, but I don’t know …

so many suspense!!

like Haru’s mother and Nakaji’s father? do u think that they are related (Haru and Nakaji)? And Linda… is he gay? I know he has ED but there was some moment with Eita… I was like erm ok… I want Doctor to be with Haru but it is very unlikely, I feel sorry for him… T__T

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. NeocroHero / May 17 2010 4:36 am

    Where do you watch this drama?

  2. NeocroHero / May 19 2010 12:50 am

    Thanks ^^ I’ll watch it probably.

    • nicedream12 / May 19 2010 11:03 am

      you are welcome and you should watch this drama I highly recommend it! even though I don’t know the end but it is really good so far!

  3. NeocroHero / May 19 2010 3:35 pm

    I watched the first episode yesterday. It really wàs good! I’ll definately watch more of it.

Leave a Reply

